Testimonials

Your testimonials provide newly engaged couples with valuable, first-hand insights into the quality of our services and speak to what sets us apart from the many other DJ & Lighting companies. If you loved our services as much as we love you, please leave a review on each of the following sites!

We appreciate and value your feedback!

WE used Lightwave Entertainment for a reception at Millsite Lodge in Sandusky in August 2021, they made a beautiful venue sparkle and glow when the sun went down. Not only did they make the pavilion look great but the extended area of the fire pit and lawn was set ablaze with uplighting in the trees and lanterns throughout the lawn making it so inviting throughout the venue. The crew was very professional from the first inquiry to the tear down. Our guests could not say enough about how magical everything was..thank you for bringing our vision to life.

Krysten and Ben, Married on 8/14/2021

five-stars.png

Lightwave entertainment made our dreams become a reality! Frank, and his team were there with us for every step of our wedding planning! The team met us at our venue multiple times to plan for uplighting, electrical planning, location placements for equipment and lantern locations. They were willing to come to the rehearsal and play the music for us/ set up a day in advance! They made planning enjoyable and were so reassuring of our decisions! Communication between lightwave entertainment was outstanding and we are so happy we chose them to be apart of our wedding! They were not just a company we hired, they became our friends!

Dalena and Ryan, Married on 6/26/2021

five-stars.png

We used lightwave entertainment for our dj and photobooth. We could not have been happier!! Dj Ray is awesome, lighting up a room with his energy and his skills. This company was extremely professional and very responsive. We worried literally about nothing with them handling things.

Kimberly and Stephen, Married on 7/24/2021

five-stars.png

Great Lakes Audio Visual did an awesome job at our wedding in Pittsburgh. They transformed our venue into a showplace with the colored uplights and pinspots that added to the elegance of the affair. The lighting designer did a custom heart monogram that made our day even more special. The photo booth and keepsake binder is something we will always cherish. We would highly recommend this company as they were extremely professional, courteous and reasonable.

David and Sherry, Married on 7/5/2021

five-stars.png

Professional, fun, organized, amazing people! Lightwave Entertainment is managed and executed by a great group. Each member that attended our wedding was extremely easy to talk to, organized, and punctual. They provide amazing services within music, lighting, photo booth displays and many more. They didn't expect anything in return while being truly genuine in the couples and guests experience. I would highly recommend them for your next event!

Logan and Danielle V, Married on 7/16/2021

five-stars.png

I hired this vendor for my daughter’s wedding 10-17-20 in Medina county. I couldn’t say anything more positive about hiring them for music, lights, and photo booth. All our guest had a ton of fun and I couldn’t have asked for more. Frank was very attentive in making sure the night was going to run smoothly. He messaged and emailed with questions and making sure we didn’t need anything else from them on our end and to make sure everything was in place. I highly recommend them for your Wedding, Anniversary, or Amy personal party you want to kick up a few notches. They were awesome!

Ryan and Katelyn S, Married on 10/17/2020

five-stars.png

We had a great experience with Lightwave Entertainment. We had no issues, good communication. Photo booth was great and a huge hit for our guests... if you are thinking about a photo both I for sure suggest adding that. Lighting was wonderful. Music was perfect. It was everything we could have asked for and then some. We also added a earlier time and added and took away songs with very short notice and they made it happen! They were so fun and easy to work with. 10/10 recommend

Ryan and Katelyn S, Married on 10/17/2020

five-stars.png

I had a great experience communicating and working with this company. Their setup was so nice and their staff was professional and friendly!

Cameron and Erin W, Married on 9/26/2020

five-stars.png

Every service they provided was top notch. The music, lighting and photo booth was the best. We had so many compliments about all of them. I will tell everyone I know about this company. I would give them 100 stars is I was allowed to. All I can say is AMAZING!!!!

Ty and Tiffany T, Married on 9/19/2020

five-stars.png

Daniel was great! Everyone loved the photo booth. It was a big hit at our wedding. The props were fun and it was really neat how everyone in the photo could keep a copy of the photo strip, and then a copy was placed in a memory book for people to sign to give to me and my husband. We really enjoyed looking at the photos afterwards. My sister used GLAV for her high school graduation and that was a great time as well. I highly recommend them for any situation that might need a photo booth!

Mike and Amanda H, Married on 9/29/2018

five-stars.png

They were a joy to work with! They truly turned an overwhelming experience into a dream come true. Our guests were amazed how beautiful the reception looked and how the mood of the room changed with the lights. My nephews loved the photo booth! I’m pretty sure they took 200 photos alone! Thank you for making my wedding perfect, not just for me, but for my guests as well.

Zach and Savannah C, Married on 9/8/2018

five-stars.png